Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
My experience was great. I was able to talk, look and listen to Dr. Kayloe. All my questions were answered and I don't mind continuing to have this kind of meeting if needed .
Allen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Kayloe. She was very friendly and professional. The examination went very smoothly, she answered all of my questions, and her explanations were clear and direct. After my appointment, I had additional questions, so I sent her an email, and she responded first thing the next morning. All in all, I feel in good hands with Dr. Kayloe.
Joline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I have seen Dr. Maru for several years and he is one of the best Drs I have ever had the pleasure to meet! He is warm, friendly, prompt, and most of all he is very informed. His communication skills are excellent and he clearly explains the different treatment options available and works with me so I can have the best outcome. I wish all Drs were more like him!
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Great experience.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Very efficient. Comfortable experience.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Kayloe was super sweet, caring, and thorough. This was my first visit not knowing what to expect but she exceeded expectations. Highly recommend.
Dave J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Kayloe explained the procedure and provided a play by play of each part. Made the whole process easy.
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I have visited twice with Dr. Fulton. Dr. Fulton is attentive, calm, engaging, creative, ethical, friendly, gracious, humorous, knowledgeable, observant, passionate, responsible, reassuring, selfless, skillful, and trustworthy. Thank you Dr. Fulton. You are one in a milion! The neurologist I visited with before Dr. Fulton was inattentive, uncaring, and cynical.
Jeanine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I am glad to speak to Dr. Kayloe about my concern. I received lots of reassutance. The session was helpful.
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were able to give us a last minute appointment when we really needed it.
Otto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I was referred to Dr. Maru by my PCM. He is very thorough, listens intently, asks pertinent questions, and explains things in perfect detail to include all available options. I highly recommend him for your needs!
Krystle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Fantastic experience, thank you so much!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
As always, Dr. Fishman was calm, caring, considerate and professional. He correctly diagnosed and treated my condition after several years of misdiagnoses by other doctors. My condition, oromandibular dystonia, is now much better thanks to Dr. Fishman.
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Best doctor ever!!! Takes the time and talks to you. Knows your entire history and does his research. I only wish all my other doctors were like him!!!
Stanford W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
It was fine, for a first visit. Better than some that I have been to.
Shahla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
It was great and convenient specially during this time were everyone’s health is really important including our health professionals.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
The best!
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
David is great! A good listener and very knowledgeable!
Garry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Easy to talk with, listened, and very professional.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent, informative and timely.