Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

125 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Maru provided thoughtful feedback and it was a great experience.
John U.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr was friendly and explicit in her explanations of my case
Bernard V.
Submitted 05/06/20
Was hard to hear. Need to have mic checked otherwise everything wS great.
Ronald A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very thorough and listened to all issues/concerns that I had and recommended options to address each of them.
Galen B.
Submitted 05/06/20
David was very professional, reassuring and comprehensive. His questions and comments were clear and provided us a good understanding of his assessment of my situation. Look forward to working with David in the future.
Arlene W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fishman has a genuine bedside manner. He is very personable. I didn't feel as if it was contrived or condescending. He was thorough in his explanation of sleep hygiene.
Kyle S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great doctor and staff!
Galen B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Overall, we were both very impressed with the effective manner in which David Schoenfish conducted his evaluation and assessment of my current condition, as well his guidance for the near term. Look forward to my next "visit" with David.
Samantha B.
Submitted 05/05/20
I really like Dr. Kayloe. She is efficient and has a nice bedside manner. I really appreciated the telemedicine visit this time with everything going on.
Manahal A.
Submitted 05/04/20
They are professionals!
Terrance D.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Maru, Is a great doctor that values his customer’s. I recommend him to other patients.
Ronald J.
Submitted 05/01/20
The staff was great and very professional. I’m glad to a patient of Dr. Fulton. She’s very thorough in her diagnosis.
Nerissa M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Fulton is amazing! She is so patient and takes the time to listen and answer all your questions. She never rushes me.
Vida S.
Submitted 04/30/20
The Lady was just wonderful in all ways she was just great and the right person to be able to make a difference in the world I love her keep up the good work and keep your head up
David E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Not as good as a face-to-face visit, but an adequate substitute. Truth be told, I am stable and have no need of frequent visits.
David C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Won't really know until we assess the continued use of Prednisone in a month.
William D.
Submitted 04/28/20
This is a really nice practice that has helped me tremendously. Dr Fishman is very, very good.
Vernon B.
Submitted 04/24/20
The quality of service and communication provided by Dr David was 100%. He informed me of the update and greatest information. On a scale of 1 to 10. He would get 15.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Love Dr. Fishman!
Manuel B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent doctor! Highly recommended.