Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zevie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
great experience
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Fulton is very personable, she is the perfect combination of caring and informed. She continues to create the treatment plan that best fits me. I couldn’t recommend enough!
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Love meeting with Dr Kaylo. She is great. Listens to concerns and provides good advice.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience was good but the video was choppy. Made it difficult to communicate.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Uhura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Kahloe was very kind, concerned and very soft spoken. She was thorough and comprehensive.
Marcus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional and perfect given the current environment. No degradation in service or care.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Very knowledgeable, friendly and listens to patient's comments and questions. Recommend.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Great Experience!! Will visit again
Sanaa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
5 excellent great experiences
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional and informative. I left feeling like I understood the issues, the plan going forward, and confident that I would get the help/care I need.
Deirdre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
This appointment was great. Dr. Fishman was able to resolve my issues and I didn't even have to leave my home to do it.
Eric N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Outstanding
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
it was easy; very cool!
Tiera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
First time at office and staff was polite. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Doctor listened to all I had to say and made the appropriate recommendations.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Great doctor, great service, truly interested in patient well being, and confident in her approach!
Oliver F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
The information that was given in a very clear and comprehensible manner.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Maru provided thoughtful feedback and it was a great experience.
John U.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr was friendly and explicit in her explanations of my case
Bernard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Was hard to hear. Need to have mic checked otherwise everything wS great.