Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

134 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great Experience!! Will visit again
Sanaa R.
Submitted 05/14/20
5 excellent great experiences
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional and informative. I left feeling like I understood the issues, the plan going forward, and confident that I would get the help/care I need.
Deirdre D.
Submitted 05/12/20
This appointment was great. Dr. Fishman was able to resolve my issues and I didn't even have to leave my home to do it.
Eric N.
Submitted 05/12/20
Outstanding
Andrew J.
Submitted 05/12/20
it was easy; very cool!
Tiera B.
Submitted 05/12/20
First time at office and staff was polite. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Doctor listened to all I had to say and made the appropriate recommendations.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great doctor, great service, truly interested in patient well being, and confident in her approach!
Oliver F.
Submitted 05/08/20
The information that was given in a very clear and comprehensible manner.
Adam S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Maru provided thoughtful feedback and it was a great experience.
John U.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr was friendly and explicit in her explanations of my case
Bernard V.
Submitted 05/06/20
Was hard to hear. Need to have mic checked otherwise everything wS great.
Ronald A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very thorough and listened to all issues/concerns that I had and recommended options to address each of them.
Galen B.
Submitted 05/06/20
David was very professional, reassuring and comprehensive. His questions and comments were clear and provided us a good understanding of his assessment of my situation. Look forward to working with David in the future.
Arlene W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fishman has a genuine bedside manner. He is very personable. I didn't feel as if it was contrived or condescending. He was thorough in his explanation of sleep hygiene.
Kyle S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great doctor and staff!
Galen B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Overall, we were both very impressed with the effective manner in which David Schoenfish conducted his evaluation and assessment of my current condition, as well his guidance for the near term. Look forward to my next "visit" with David.
Samantha B.
Submitted 05/05/20
I really like Dr. Kayloe. She is efficient and has a nice bedside manner. I really appreciated the telemedicine visit this time with everything going on.
Manahal A.
Submitted 05/04/20
They are professionals!
Terrance D.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Maru, Is a great doctor that values his customer’s. I recommend him to other patients.