Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

124 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn D.
Submitted 07/31/20
I’ve been coming here for 6 years ,for my migraines. So far i have more than 50% less migraines a year! Thanks to Botox. I see Dr. Kayloe who is quick, friendly and knowledgeable about migraines and injections.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/30/20
So far so good! No wait! Easy check in process. Felt that the doctor actually was listening to me. Very hopeful.
Arnold H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Maru is very knowledgeable about insomnia issues and sleep medicines. He is also very personable and pleasant to work with during office visits.
John C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Maru is just the best- caring, affable and very knowledgeable. Thank you!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/29/20
I am a new client and visited Dr. Fishman today. I was pleased that he made an initial diagnosis that I can act on, and—to alleviate some of my worries—a few more tests during a follow-up appt will give a more conclusive picture. I like that Dr. Fishman did not instantly decide what is wrong and send me on my way; rather, he listened and is awaiting more data. I will follow his advice meanwhile, and I look forward to my next visit.
Pragati (Peggy) B.
Submitted 07/29/20
I liked her style, and her thorough explanations. But I didn't quite realize when the appt was over, and i wish i’d gotten more clarity on next steps before i left, including re my Q about a possible fix (injection). I’d expected to follow up on my earlier Qs about that in the Appt, and just didn't manage to when the appt ended abruptly (in my view, and maybe I just heard wrong). But i look forward to working with her, and she did give me her card so i plan to follow up directly!
Melia A.
Submitted 07/24/20
She provided me with the best of care and I couldn’t be more thrilled. She validated each of my concerns and treated me with such respect and love.
Dawn F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very personal and informative.
Sylvia Y.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Kayloe is an excellent doctor, very intelligent, extremely knowledgable professional. She is honest, caring and compacionate. Listens well, explains things comprehensirely, always time generous. Very respectful to her patients. Great staff, very friendly and helpful, well organized. Easy to make appointments. Minimum wait time, doctor Kayloe always punctual. Very beautiful, clean office. I highly recomend Dr. Kayloe to anyone has a medical problems.
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Maru listened to my concerns and adapted quickly to what I needed.
Gertrudes F.
Submitted 07/15/20
when i asked the front desk lady (2x)for the form to completely answer the past 12 months of meds. taken she told me to ask the form from the nurse later but i came with stm loss so i didn’t remember yo ask the nurse. she could just told the nurse that for me.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/12/20
I only get the link moments before the sessions. So I have to keep checking for text messages or emails to get on. I feel comfortable with Dr. Fishman once the meetings start.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Maru is very professional and personable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Tashera E.
Submitted 07/09/20
I came here for a second opinion regarding a sleep study. Dr. Maru thoroughly went over my history and addressed all of my concerns. He explained things to me in a way I could understand. He was very professional and friendly. After my consultation I walked out feeling better knowing he is a doctor who genuinely cares about my sleep and health. I highly recommend him.
Sharon E.
Submitted 07/07/20
No waiting time. Courteous. Thank you.
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Wonderful!
Harold J.
Submitted 07/02/20
initial virtual appointment worked out pretty good. received information online and connection and quality of picture was good. questions during the appointment was straight to the point however a few questions was unsure how in depth to go. was made to feel comfortable that any answer was ok for documentation for case. Was given information about next appointment and the follow up to discuss results. The experience for this appointment was pretty good.
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/02/20
My Experience could not have been any better. The entire appointment was professional, kind, & extremely thorough.
Monique R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very efficient and patient friendly. Thankful to have found a doctor who listened.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great visit