Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Old Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Kayloe is amazing! I have had migraines for about 15 years and vestibular migraines for about 3 years. I saw several neurologists in the past and they didn't do much for treatment. Dr. Kayloe at my first appointment went in depth with my history and came up with a plan. I appreciate her up front and straightforward approach, while still showing incredible compassion and empathy for her patients. She's given me something I haven't had for 15 years: hope that I don't have to live like this and I can live a normal life free of debilitating migraines and vertigo.
Dominick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Kayloe is an outstanding clinician. Her sincerity is obvious at every interaction. She provides honest appraisal of the facts and frank feedback. All in all, refreshing!!!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very caring, prompt, and knowledgeable
Willie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I highly recommend Dr. Kayloe.
Franklin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Professional, informative and interesting.
Rajesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
She is a very thorough doctor and explains your issues and state of affairs in a very thoughtful and methodical manner
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Kayloe is patient, listens and is cordial and very thorough. Highly recommended.
Jenny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Kayloe is attentive to details. She moves forward quickly, addresses the issues and tries to find a solution. My visits with her are always satisfying. Definitely recommend her.
John F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Thank you for listening and recommendations!!
Dominick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Kayloe is skilled practioner who listens carefully and involves the patient in their own treatment! A++++
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Kayloe is great. I can't recommend her enough. She's kind and funny - but most importantly - she actually LISTENS to you. She's been my neurologist for 10 years now.
James R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Link to video call malfunctioned. Meeting was about the phone connection, not the patient case. JR
Brandon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
She was caring, informative, patient, and willing to answer all my questions! Great bedside! 10/10 would recommend :)
C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I’ve had migraines for most of my adult life. The headaches were exacerbated by a bad fall several years ago. About 2 months ago, I visited Dr. Gray. He listened carefully to my description of the headaches and the fall . He then performed a quick, painless, and noninvasive technique in his office. I have not had a headache since that visit. This has positively transformed my life. Wow. Kudos to Dr. Gray. Nice office too. Overall, an extremely positive experience.
Jai-Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Kayloe is a wonderful doctor!
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very caring and thoughtful
Olga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
So far I've been happy with this practice. Dr. Kayloe is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Kayloe is very thorough .
Sylvia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very pleasant, smaiing, knowledgeable doctor, very patient to listen, no rushing. Dr.Kayloe is excelent !!!
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent service and customer service