Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Old Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Kayloe explained the procedure and provided a play by play of each part. Made the whole process easy.
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I have visited twice with Dr. Fulton. Dr. Fulton is attentive, calm, engaging, creative, ethical, friendly, gracious, humorous, knowledgeable, observant, passionate, responsible, reassuring, selfless, skillful, and trustworthy. Thank you Dr. Fulton. You are one in a milion! The neurologist I visited with before Dr. Fulton was inattentive, uncaring, and cynical.
Jeanine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I am glad to speak to Dr. Kayloe about my concern. I received lots of reassutance. The session was helpful.
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were able to give us a last minute appointment when we really needed it.
Otto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I was referred to Dr. Maru by my PCM. He is very thorough, listens intently, asks pertinent questions, and explains things in perfect detail to include all available options. I highly recommend him for your needs!
Krystle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Fantastic experience, thank you so much!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
As always, Dr. Fishman was calm, caring, considerate and professional. He correctly diagnosed and treated my condition after several years of misdiagnoses by other doctors. My condition, oromandibular dystonia, is now much better thanks to Dr. Fishman.
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Best doctor ever!!! Takes the time and talks to you. Knows your entire history and does his research. I only wish all my other doctors were like him!!!
Stanford W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
It was fine, for a first visit. Better than some that I have been to.
Shahla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
It was great and convenient specially during this time were everyone’s health is really important including our health professionals.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
The best!
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
David is great! A good listener and very knowledgeable!
Garry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Easy to talk with, listened, and very professional.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent, informative and timely.
Colette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Kayloe is a patient, thorough doctor who has always provided me with excellent care.
John X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
She is great!