Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Great experience with welcomed advice. State of the art virtual program - innovative.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Good
Terrence Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Maru was very professional and did an excellent job of explaining the ins and outs of sleap apnea. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Quick and efficient. Glad it was not necessary to drive all the way out to the office.
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
fine
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I always look forward to my appointment with Dr. Kayloe! The entire staff is wonderful and kind!
Eah-Fen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Love dr kyloe she is very nice Very knowledgeable explains everything give you time listen to you I have mygrain cense I see her I get one or two mygrains in three months that very good before I was her patient I use to have mygrains everyday not anymore we use botox injections
Evgueni N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
We were able to address all of our questions and received a prescription for a new medicine, as well as requests for some lab work.
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Thorough
Cinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Fulton is very professional. The front desk is very accommodating with the patient’s need for an appointment and the doctor’s schedule.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
I thought the Doc was very thorough. He has a good manner with patients, in my opinion. Thanks
Karmon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
As much as I would prefer an in person visit. Video visit was great!
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
He was very professional patient and considerate
Ramesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
It was a helpful interaction
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
With the Covid-19 situation, this type of medical visit was fine. Dr. Maru was very nice and helpful. I look forward to our office visit in November. Thank you, Diane Donahue
Yuly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
I’m happy because he give me a lot attention
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Prompt and detailed service.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I have never been disappointed with Dr Fishman, or any other staff members. They are all very professional. Dr. Fishman has a great bedside manner, and answers all questions in a manner that I understand clearly.
Marene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Fulton is thoughtful, empathetic, and highly knowledgable. She genuinely listens to you and works collaboratively to find the best solution. Highly recommend!
Venkat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent service