Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

124 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marene V.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Fulton is thoughtful, empathetic, and highly knowledgable. She genuinely listens to you and works collaboratively to find the best solution. Highly recommend!
Venkat M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent service
Zevie G.
Submitted 05/20/20
great experience
Alyssa B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Fulton is very personable, she is the perfect combination of caring and informed. She continues to create the treatment plan that best fits me. I couldn’t recommend enough!
Sara A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Love meeting with Dr Kaylo. She is great. Listens to concerns and provides good advice.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience was good but the video was choppy. Made it difficult to communicate.
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/15/20
Efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Uhura S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Kahloe was very kind, concerned and very soft spoken. She was thorough and comprehensive.
Marcus P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional and perfect given the current environment. No degradation in service or care.
Donald P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very knowledgeable, friendly and listens to patient's comments and questions. Recommend.
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great Experience!! Will visit again
Sanaa R.
Submitted 05/14/20
5 excellent great experiences
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional and informative. I left feeling like I understood the issues, the plan going forward, and confident that I would get the help/care I need.
Deirdre D.
Submitted 05/12/20
This appointment was great. Dr. Fishman was able to resolve my issues and I didn't even have to leave my home to do it.
Eric N.
Submitted 05/12/20
Outstanding
Andrew J.
Submitted 05/12/20
it was easy; very cool!
Tiera B.
Submitted 05/12/20
First time at office and staff was polite. Didn’t have to wait long at all. Doctor listened to all I had to say and made the appropriate recommendations.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great doctor, great service, truly interested in patient well being, and confident in her approach!
Oliver F.
Submitted 05/08/20
The information that was given in a very clear and comprehensible manner.
Adam S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Maru provided thoughtful feedback and it was a great experience.