Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

138 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome C.
Submitted 06/04/20
fine
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/03/20
I always look forward to my appointment with Dr. Kayloe! The entire staff is wonderful and kind!
Eah-Fen H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Love dr kyloe she is very nice Very knowledgeable explains everything give you time listen to you I have mygrain cense I see her I get one or two mygrains in three months that very good before I was her patient I use to have mygrains everyday not anymore we use botox injections
Evgueni N.
Submitted 05/29/20
We were able to address all of our questions and received a prescription for a new medicine, as well as requests for some lab work.
Scott N.
Submitted 05/29/20
Thorough
Cinda B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Fulton is very professional. The front desk is very accommodating with the patient’s need for an appointment and the doctor’s schedule.
John H.
Submitted 05/28/20
I thought the Doc was very thorough. He has a good manner with patients, in my opinion. Thanks
Karmon P.
Submitted 05/28/20
As much as I would prefer an in person visit. Video visit was great!
Nancy K.
Submitted 05/28/20
He was very professional patient and considerate
Ramesh K.
Submitted 05/27/20
It was a helpful interaction
Diane D.
Submitted 05/26/20
With the Covid-19 situation, this type of medical visit was fine. Dr. Maru was very nice and helpful. I look forward to our office visit in November. Thank you, Diane Donahue
Yuly L.
Submitted 05/25/20
I’m happy because he give me a lot attention
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Prompt and detailed service.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have never been disappointed with Dr Fishman, or any other staff members. They are all very professional. Dr. Fishman has a great bedside manner, and answers all questions in a manner that I understand clearly.
Marene V.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Fulton is thoughtful, empathetic, and highly knowledgable. She genuinely listens to you and works collaboratively to find the best solution. Highly recommend!
Venkat M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent service
Zevie G.
Submitted 05/20/20
great experience
Alyssa B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Fulton is very personable, she is the perfect combination of caring and informed. She continues to create the treatment plan that best fits me. I couldn’t recommend enough!
Sara A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Love meeting with Dr Kaylo. She is great. Listens to concerns and provides good advice.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience was good but the video was choppy. Made it difficult to communicate.