Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Old Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.81/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karmon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
As much as I would prefer an in person visit. Video visit was great!
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
He was very professional patient and considerate
Ramesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
It was a helpful interaction
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
With the Covid-19 situation, this type of medical visit was fine. Dr. Maru was very nice and helpful. I look forward to our office visit in November. Thank you, Diane Donahue
Yuly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
I’m happy because he give me a lot attention
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Prompt and detailed service.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I have never been disappointed with Dr Fishman, or any other staff members. They are all very professional. Dr. Fishman has a great bedside manner, and answers all questions in a manner that I understand clearly.
Marene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Fulton is thoughtful, empathetic, and highly knowledgable. She genuinely listens to you and works collaboratively to find the best solution. Highly recommend!
Venkat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent service
Zevie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
great experience
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Fulton is very personable, she is the perfect combination of caring and informed. She continues to create the treatment plan that best fits me. I couldn’t recommend enough!
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Love meeting with Dr Kaylo. She is great. Listens to concerns and provides good advice.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience was good but the video was choppy. Made it difficult to communicate.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Uhura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Kahloe was very kind, concerned and very soft spoken. She was thorough and comprehensive.
Marcus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional and perfect given the current environment. No degradation in service or care.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Very knowledgeable, friendly and listens to patient's comments and questions. Recommend.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Great Experience!! Will visit again
Sanaa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
5 excellent great experiences
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional and informative. I left feeling like I understood the issues, the plan going forward, and confident that I would get the help/care I need.