Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Very thorough and listened to all issues/concerns that I had and recommended options to address each of them.
Galen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
David was very professional, reassuring and comprehensive. His questions and comments were clear and provided us a good understanding of his assessment of my situation. Look forward to working with David in the future.
Arlene W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fishman has a genuine bedside manner. He is very personable. I didn't feel as if it was contrived or condescending. He was thorough in his explanation of sleep hygiene.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Great doctor and staff!
Galen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Overall, we were both very impressed with the effective manner in which David Schoenfish conducted his evaluation and assessment of my current condition, as well his guidance for the near term. Look forward to my next "visit" with David.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
I really like Dr. Kayloe. She is efficient and has a nice bedside manner. I really appreciated the telemedicine visit this time with everything going on.
Manahal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
They are professionals!
Terrance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Maru, Is a great doctor that values his customer’s. I recommend him to other patients.
Ronald J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
The staff was great and very professional. I’m glad to a patient of Dr. Fulton. She’s very thorough in her diagnosis.
Nerissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Fulton is amazing! She is so patient and takes the time to listen and answer all your questions. She never rushes me.
Vida S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
The Lady was just wonderful in all ways she was just great and the right person to be able to make a difference in the world I love her keep up the good work and keep your head up
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Not as good as a face-to-face visit, but an adequate substitute. Truth be told, I am stable and have no need of frequent visits.
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Won't really know until we assess the continued use of Prednisone in a month.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
This is a really nice practice that has helped me tremendously. Dr Fishman is very, very good.
Vernon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
The quality of service and communication provided by Dr David was 100%. He informed me of the update and greatest information. On a scale of 1 to 10. He would get 15.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Love Dr. Fishman!
Manuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent doctor! Highly recommended.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent patient and expert care! I always feel listened to, respected, and have received medications that are carefully monitored and made a huge difference in the quality of my life! Thank you, Dr. Fulton!
Amy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr Tracy Fulton gave me my diagnosis. She was able to help with my condition. She was very nice.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Very approachable and understanding Dr.