Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

138 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Galen B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Overall, we were both very impressed with the effective manner in which David Schoenfish conducted his evaluation and assessment of my current condition, as well his guidance for the near term. Look forward to my next "visit" with David.
Samantha B.
Submitted 05/05/20
I really like Dr. Kayloe. She is efficient and has a nice bedside manner. I really appreciated the telemedicine visit this time with everything going on.
Manahal A.
Submitted 05/04/20
They are professionals!
Terrance D.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Maru, Is a great doctor that values his customer’s. I recommend him to other patients.
Ronald J.
Submitted 05/01/20
The staff was great and very professional. I’m glad to a patient of Dr. Fulton. She’s very thorough in her diagnosis.
Nerissa M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Fulton is amazing! She is so patient and takes the time to listen and answer all your questions. She never rushes me.
Vida S.
Submitted 04/30/20
The Lady was just wonderful in all ways she was just great and the right person to be able to make a difference in the world I love her keep up the good work and keep your head up
David E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Not as good as a face-to-face visit, but an adequate substitute. Truth be told, I am stable and have no need of frequent visits.
David C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Won't really know until we assess the continued use of Prednisone in a month.
William D.
Submitted 04/28/20
This is a really nice practice that has helped me tremendously. Dr Fishman is very, very good.
Vernon B.
Submitted 04/24/20
The quality of service and communication provided by Dr David was 100%. He informed me of the update and greatest information. On a scale of 1 to 10. He would get 15.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Love Dr. Fishman!
Manuel B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent doctor! Highly recommended.
Margaret B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent patient and expert care! I always feel listened to, respected, and have received medications that are carefully monitored and made a huge difference in the quality of my life! Thank you, Dr. Fulton!
Amy U.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr Tracy Fulton gave me my diagnosis. She was able to help with my condition. She was very nice.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/18/20
Very approachable and understanding Dr.
Jeffery C.
Submitted 04/17/20
My experience was great. I was able to talk, look and listen to Dr. Kayloe. All my questions were answered and I don't mind continuing to have this kind of meeting if needed .
Allen A.
Submitted 04/16/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Kayloe. She was very friendly and professional. The examination went very smoothly, she answered all of my questions, and her explanations were clear and direct. After my appointment, I had additional questions, so I sent her an email, and she responded first thing the next morning. All in all, I feel in good hands with Dr. Kayloe.
Joline B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I have seen Dr. Maru for several years and he is one of the best Drs I have ever had the pleasure to meet! He is warm, friendly, prompt, and most of all he is very informed. His communication skills are excellent and he clearly explains the different treatment options available and works with me so I can have the best outcome. I wish all Drs were more like him!
Dawn F.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great experience.