Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

108 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonel S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Exeptional care for patients. Professional staff, and excellent attentive skills.
Jonate W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Awesome!
Deena K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very knowledgeable!
Harriet Y.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent as usual!
Janitza G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Maru was excellent during my visit. This was my first visit with him and to this practice and I was extremely impressed to hear him say he looked up my recent ER visit notes and tests, in preparation for my appointment. He was very personable, approachable, and thorough when taking my history. He put me at ease with some of my concerns. Would definitely recommend.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Kayloe is very easy to talk to. I feel like she does everything she can to give me the best care possible. I highly recommend her.
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great experience with welcomed advice. State of the art virtual program - innovative.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/07/20
Good
Terrence Z.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Maru was very professional and did an excellent job of explaining the ins and outs of sleap apnea. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
James G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Quick and efficient. Glad it was not necessary to drive all the way out to the office.
Jerome C.
Submitted 06/04/20
fine
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/03/20
I always look forward to my appointment with Dr. Kayloe! The entire staff is wonderful and kind!
Eah-Fen H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Love dr kyloe she is very nice Very knowledgeable explains everything give you time listen to you I have mygrain cense I see her I get one or two mygrains in three months that very good before I was her patient I use to have mygrains everyday not anymore we use botox injections
Evgueni N.
Submitted 05/29/20
We were able to address all of our questions and received a prescription for a new medicine, as well as requests for some lab work.
Scott N.
Submitted 05/29/20
Thorough
Cinda B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Fulton is very professional. The front desk is very accommodating with the patient’s need for an appointment and the doctor’s schedule.
John H.
Submitted 05/28/20
I thought the Doc was very thorough. He has a good manner with patients, in my opinion. Thanks
Karmon P.
Submitted 05/28/20
As much as I would prefer an in person visit. Video visit was great!
Nancy K.
Submitted 05/28/20
He was very professional patient and considerate
Ramesh K.
Submitted 05/27/20
It was a helpful interaction