Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

134 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gertrudes F.
Submitted 07/15/20
when i asked the front desk lady (2x)for the form to completely answer the past 12 months of meds. taken she told me to ask the form from the nurse later but i came with stm loss so i didn’t remember yo ask the nurse. she could just told the nurse that for me.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/12/20
I only get the link moments before the sessions. So I have to keep checking for text messages or emails to get on. I feel comfortable with Dr. Fishman once the meetings start.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Maru is very professional and personable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Tashera E.
Submitted 07/09/20
I came here for a second opinion regarding a sleep study. Dr. Maru thoroughly went over my history and addressed all of my concerns. He explained things to me in a way I could understand. He was very professional and friendly. After my consultation I walked out feeling better knowing he is a doctor who genuinely cares about my sleep and health. I highly recommend him.
Sharon E.
Submitted 07/07/20
No waiting time. Courteous. Thank you.
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Wonderful!
Harold J.
Submitted 07/02/20
initial virtual appointment worked out pretty good. received information online and connection and quality of picture was good. questions during the appointment was straight to the point however a few questions was unsure how in depth to go. was made to feel comfortable that any answer was ok for documentation for case. Was given information about next appointment and the follow up to discuss results. The experience for this appointment was pretty good.
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/02/20
My Experience could not have been any better. The entire appointment was professional, kind, & extremely thorough.
Monique R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very efficient and patient friendly. Thankful to have found a doctor who listened.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great visit
Christine R.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have suffer from chronic migraines. I went to multiple doctors, even the Emergency Room and was brushed off with "oh, you are just suffering from tension headaches." I luckily read online about seeing a neurologist for how I was feeling. All the neurologists I had called had a 6-9 week wait. Thankfully, I started calling offices suggested by my insurance and Dr. Fulton happened to have an opening 4 days later. I was so excited, hopefully I would get some real answers and be listened to rather than shoved off, I thought. Dr. Fulton definitely listened!!! After having some tests and MRI done, we met again. She diagnosed me and we started a treatment plan. After a few methods, we went for botox. I see her quarterly for the injections. We discuss any concerns I may have before the injections. I have been her patient for over 2 years and plan to be for as many years as my condition continues!! I feel extremely confident in her treatment and her ever growing medical knowledge. I always look forward to my appointments with her. She has a great attitude and bed-side manner. Thank you, Dr. Fulton!! :)
Quilvio C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Fast, clean, and precise...what else can one ask for. Thanks for the work you and the team staff puts into the practice. It certainly doesn't go unnoticed.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr KAYLOE is amazing. She makes me feel comfortable and is polite . I drive a good distance to stay with her great job!
Bethany H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Maru was great! I felt welcomed by all staff, he answered my questions answered, and listened to my concerns.
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/20/20
Easy
Curtis S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Mary is always good.
Alana R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great doctor that takes the time to really make sure that his patients are taken care of.
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Lovely experience
Anastasia P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Fishman.
Alfredo O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Kayloe is very through in her exams and leaves me feeling satisfied with my medical evaluation and treatments.