Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

125 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great visit
Christine R.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have suffer from chronic migraines. I went to multiple doctors, even the Emergency Room and was brushed off with "oh, you are just suffering from tension headaches." I luckily read online about seeing a neurologist for how I was feeling. All the neurologists I had called had a 6-9 week wait. Thankfully, I started calling offices suggested by my insurance and Dr. Fulton happened to have an opening 4 days later. I was so excited, hopefully I would get some real answers and be listened to rather than shoved off, I thought. Dr. Fulton definitely listened!!! After having some tests and MRI done, we met again. She diagnosed me and we started a treatment plan. After a few methods, we went for botox. I see her quarterly for the injections. We discuss any concerns I may have before the injections. I have been her patient for over 2 years and plan to be for as many years as my condition continues!! I feel extremely confident in her treatment and her ever growing medical knowledge. I always look forward to my appointments with her. She has a great attitude and bed-side manner. Thank you, Dr. Fulton!! :)
Quilvio C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Fast, clean, and precise...what else can one ask for. Thanks for the work you and the team staff puts into the practice. It certainly doesn't go unnoticed.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr KAYLOE is amazing. She makes me feel comfortable and is polite . I drive a good distance to stay with her great job!
Bethany H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Maru was great! I felt welcomed by all staff, he answered my questions answered, and listened to my concerns.
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/20/20
Easy
Curtis S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Mary is always good.
Alana R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great doctor that takes the time to really make sure that his patients are taken care of.
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Lovely experience
Anastasia P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Fishman.
Alfredo O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Kayloe is very through in her exams and leaves me feeling satisfied with my medical evaluation and treatments.
Felipe L.
Submitted 06/16/20
.
Chris B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Fishman's office staff is friendly, prompt and efficient. The skill and expertise with which Dr. Fishman administered my testing helped me to tolerate an otherwise uncomfortable procedure.
Grace S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Always On time . I really like my doctor as she is very excellent in her field . All the people there are kind!’
Adnan G.
Submitted 06/15/20
She was patient and answered All my questions with a nice smile
Harold A.
Submitted 06/13/20
The Facetime appointment was on time and we had a very useful conversation. Good way to meet when an exam is not called for especially when patient has trouble navigating! Should keep as option even after virus not a major issue.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very efficient, friendly and professional staff!
Leonel S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Exeptional care for patients. Professional staff, and excellent attentive skills.
Jonate W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Awesome!
Deena K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very knowledgeable!