Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Fishman has provided me with nothing but excellent care after my stroke.
BILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Kayloe, is very professional and hands on:-) She explains the medical information so that her patients are comfortable that the results match the reason for the consultation.
Danielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I came to Dr. Schoenfish with three neurological complaints, severe and frequent migraines, central sleep apnea and ulnar nerve entrapment. He has been excellent at addressing all three in a methodical and well reasoned approach - prioritizing the migraines first, the sleep apnea, and then helping me connect with PT/OT for my nerve entrapment. I didn’t think I would have week or month long stretches without migraines, but we’ve gotten there. My life is vastly improved. I had seen no less than a dozen neurologists about these three issues who were all dismissive, unwilling to navigate insurance paperwork, or unable to see me frequently enough to make meaningful progress. I can’t recommend Dr. Schoenfish highly enough! He’s knowledgeable, thoughtful, compassionate, a great listener, and kind.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Schoenfish and the staff at Integrated Neurology are awesome. I have been going there for migraine prevention, and I feel better than I have in years. The team listens and has regular checkups to make sure the medicine/treatment is working.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I felt like my questions were all answered and I felt like Dr. Schumann really cares about me as a person.
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
This was my visit visit with Integrated Neurology Svcs and Dr Natalia Kayloe. Excellent discussion of my concerns and exam, then she provided the next steps forward to address my issue. Looking forward to those next steps. Thank you, Dr Kayloe!!
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I initially saw Dr Kayloe, who is very good! She conducted and thoroughly explained test results and treatment. I followed up with David and he is very knowledgeable and professional! He answered my questions or ordered additional tests and medication when my symptoms changed. Responded quickly to a message I left regarding problems with medication. David and Kristin have been wonderful and are such an asset to this office.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
We were very pleased with David Schoenfish. He was very attentive, answered all questions and was very thorough. Also very personable!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctors and staff truly care about their patients in addition to being technically top drawer. I feel hope and confidence that I will fully recover.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
All good.
Kirk H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Fishman very professional with great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Arnold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I found Ms. Bath to be very pleasant to work with and attentive to my concerns. She has a good knowledge of sleep issues & problems, as well as what medicines or other medical approaches can be used to address these issues & problems.
Connie H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
My husband and I were happy with Harleen; however, our appointment was with Dr. Maru, who had left and were not notified of this. When we call this office, we NEVER get a response, nor if we leave a message! The only way to get a response is to leave a message through the website. CVS also cannot reach the practice! The practice called me to renew his prescription to find out what he was taking! Really? We are leaving due to unreliability and the lack of ability to reach Integrated Neurology! I hope this testimony is shared.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Fishman is very patient and listens so well.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Was seen in a timely fashion. Described by problem and was given information which will hopefully resolve it. The doctor was very professional and prescribed test and medicine to help alleviate my problem. I am highly satisfied with my visit.
MATTHEW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
This is sort of of a twofer - I was scheduled for successive appointments with Drs Kline and Schoenfish earlier this week which were transferred almost seamlessly to ‘live and on line’ (Mr Computer, here). Both Doctors worked through questions and updates and rethinks and assisted me in obtaining diverse physical therapy requests and prescription refills and changes - Easy to talk to and most helpful, I consider myself lucky to be under their care!
Errett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Great Dr. Fishman gave me the help and advice I needed to get my hand back in shape. Thanks again
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I’ve been coming here for 6 years ,for my migraines. So far i have more than 50% less migraines a year! Thanks to Botox. I see Dr. Kayloe who is quick, friendly and knowledgeable about migraines and injections.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
So far so good! No wait! Easy check in process. Felt that the doctor actually was listening to me. Very hopeful.
Arnold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Maru is very knowledgeable about insomnia issues and sleep medicines. He is also very personable and pleasant to work with during office visits.