Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Old Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lemuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Outstanding
Mina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Kayloe is extremely professional , easy to talk to and simply THE BEST. I consider myself lucky to have her as my Physician.
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Though it was the first visit, I do anticipate excellent medical advice with candor.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Kayloe was very kind, made sure all my needs were met and answered all of my questions. Able to get me in very quickly.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Very prompt, thorough and caring.
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Great care.
Serwah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Always a wonderful experience with Dr.Kayloe!
Barbara I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Ok
Mina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr Kayloe is an extremely professional and knowledgeable physician who makes sure that patients feel comfortable with her sweet and friendly demeanor. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a fantastic Neurologist. Thank you for taking care of my complicated medical situation.
Arnold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Kayloe is marvelous -- intellectual, expert, personable, patient. I have a complicated case, so I needed a neurologist to hear the details and answer my questions, and she did, very well. BTW, I found free street parking right outside the old town Alexandria office in mid-afternoon -- unexpected and very nice.
Dominick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Kayloe is an outstanding practitioner. She listens! She collaborates with patients to develop outcomes. I am very pleased to have found her.
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Appreciated the referral to a colleague who specializes in PD
Elise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Kayloe is amazing! I have had migraines for about 15 years and vestibular migraines for about 3 years. I saw several neurologists in the past and they didn't do much for treatment. Dr. Kayloe at my first appointment went in depth with my history and came up with a plan. I appreciate her up front and straightforward approach, while still showing incredible compassion and empathy for her patients. She's given me something I haven't had for 15 years: hope that I don't have to live like this and I can live a normal life free of debilitating migraines and vertigo.
Dominick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Kayloe is an outstanding clinician. Her sincerity is obvious at every interaction. She provides honest appraisal of the facts and frank feedback. All in all, refreshing!!!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very caring, prompt, and knowledgeable
Willie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I highly recommend Dr. Kayloe.
Franklin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Professional, informative and interesting.
Rajesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
She is a very thorough doctor and explains your issues and state of affairs in a very thoughtful and methodical manner
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Kayloe is patient, listens and is cordial and very thorough. Highly recommended.
Jenny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Kayloe is attentive to details. She moves forward quickly, addresses the issues and tries to find a solution. My visits with her are always satisfying. Definitely recommend her.