Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Old Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.83/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very pleasant, smaiing, knowledgeable doctor, very patient to listen, no rushing. Dr.Kayloe is excelent !!!
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent service and customer service
Doug L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I am happy to be back Dr Clopp. When she left her old practice, I was hoping that the new physician would be as confident as she was and is but unfortunately I was wrong. So needless to say, I am very happy to be back as well as be a new patient. Dr. Clopp has a strong ethic and conscious about doing what’s right and correct for her patients.
Kevin P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Their portal person basically hung up on me. She would not allow a virtual visit even though I had been scheduled for one and presumably the doctor was available. I understand the doctor wanted a physical visit, but surely she could have talked to me even if she was limited in some way.
Brian R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
If I could give 0 stars - I would. An absolutely horrible experience for sleep study and sleep apnea treatment. Unprofessional bordering on dishonest. Refused to answer any billing questions prior to service - gave the impression that all would be covered under insurance and then sent us a bill for over $2k WITHOUT sharing the results of the study or any treatment recommendations - office manager (or billing specialist) was extremely unprofessional and unhelpful.
Namratta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Gray is an exceptionally good doctor very patient in listening and understanding the patient. He connects with the patient with his humble attitude and in depth knowledge. He diagnosed my problem exactly and I feel so good. Thankyou doctor ! Highly recommended.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. David Schoenfish is a spectacular physician. He truly cares about the whole person and builds trust and perspective by learning about his patients’ life situation. Dr. Schoenfish has never rushed me during in-person and telehealth appointments. He is eager to answer your questions and explain care options to you in Plain English! Hooray for that! Dr. Schoenfish is an advocate for his patients, writing referrals and discussing resources for patients to achieve greater health and quality of life for additional medical conditions they contend with. Thank you Dr. Schoenfish for your expertise and commitment to patient care! Happy Holidays everyone!
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very professional and on time
Mary M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
My first 5minute visit i felt like a number. My next visit i respected his knowledge despite the fact he did not do a physical assesment. He answered my questions but felt talked down to. Maybe he wasnt aware i was a nurse. My third visit went the best but could it be that he was working with a new doctor and student?he took a detailed history and physical exam on migrains. The new doctor stated to come up with idias about my tremmors but shut those thoughts down. I respect he is a seasoned doctor but i think our personalities clash.
Ray L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Satisfied with David and his thoroughness
James Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
I recommend PA-C Harleen Bath for all Neurological questions that you have. She is an outstanding professional. She explains everything in a very easy to understand manner. She makes you very comfortable in explaining answers to all of your neurological questions.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
David is a attentive listener to my needs He has eye to eye contact with me
Nadeida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Excellent doctor. Helped me a lot. Many thanks, Nadejda
Nadeida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great! Dr. Kaylo is a wonderful doctor!
Myrtis P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very professional and easy to talk with. Responsive to questions about treatment and shared additional information on exercises to minimize impact of symptoms. Encouraged me to contact him when I have questions or need medication refills.
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Kayloe is very knowledgeable and is always quick to respond to my inquiries and needs as they arise; she's been most helpful in managing my migraine disorder and chronic anxiety for years now.
Pekola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very professional and caring…
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Fishman has provided me with nothing but excellent care after my stroke.
BILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Kayloe, is very professional and hands on:-) She explains the medical information so that her patients are comfortable that the results match the reason for the consultation.
Danielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I came to Dr. Schoenfish with three neurological complaints, severe and frequent migraines, central sleep apnea and ulnar nerve entrapment. He has been excellent at addressing all three in a methodical and well reasoned approach - prioritizing the migraines first, the sleep apnea, and then helping me connect with PT/OT for my nerve entrapment. I didn’t think I would have week or month long stretches without migraines, but we’ve gotten there. My life is vastly improved. I had seen no less than a dozen neurologists about these three issues who were all dismissive, unwilling to navigate insurance paperwork, or unable to see me frequently enough to make meaningful progress. I can’t recommend Dr. Schoenfish highly enough! He’s knowledgeable, thoughtful, compassionate, a great listener, and kind.