Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

130 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold H.
Submitted 03/25/21
I found Ms. Bath to be very pleasant to work with and attentive to my concerns. She has a good knowledge of sleep issues & problems, as well as what medicines or other medical approaches can be used to address these issues & problems.
Connie H.
Submitted 02/11/21
My husband and I were happy with Harleen; however, our appointment was with Dr. Maru, who had left and were not notified of this. When we call this office, we NEVER get a response, nor if we leave a message! The only way to get a response is to leave a message through the website. CVS also cannot reach the practice! The practice called me to renew his prescription to find out what he was taking! Really? We are leaving due to unreliability and the lack of ability to reach Integrated Neurology! I hope this testimony is shared.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Fishman is very patient and listens so well.
James G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Was seen in a timely fashion. Described by problem and was given information which will hopefully resolve it. The doctor was very professional and prescribed test and medicine to help alleviate my problem. I am highly satisfied with my visit.
MATTHEW P.
Submitted 12/18/20
This is sort of of a twofer - I was scheduled for successive appointments with Drs Kline and Schoenfish earlier this week which were transferred almost seamlessly to ‘live and on line’ (Mr Computer, here). Both Doctors worked through questions and updates and rethinks and assisted me in obtaining diverse physical therapy requests and prescription refills and changes - Easy to talk to and most helpful, I consider myself lucky to be under their care!
Errett T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great Dr. Fishman gave me the help and advice I needed to get my hand back in shape. Thanks again
Lynn D.
Submitted 07/31/20
I’ve been coming here for 6 years ,for my migraines. So far i have more than 50% less migraines a year! Thanks to Botox. I see Dr. Kayloe who is quick, friendly and knowledgeable about migraines and injections.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/30/20
So far so good! No wait! Easy check in process. Felt that the doctor actually was listening to me. Very hopeful.
Arnold H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Maru is very knowledgeable about insomnia issues and sleep medicines. He is also very personable and pleasant to work with during office visits.
John C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Maru is just the best- caring, affable and very knowledgeable. Thank you!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/29/20
I am a new client and visited Dr. Fishman today. I was pleased that he made an initial diagnosis that I can act on, and—to alleviate some of my worries—a few more tests during a follow-up appt will give a more conclusive picture. I like that Dr. Fishman did not instantly decide what is wrong and send me on my way; rather, he listened and is awaiting more data. I will follow his advice meanwhile, and I look forward to my next visit.
Pragati (Peggy) B.
Submitted 07/29/20
I liked her style, and her thorough explanations. But I didn't quite realize when the appt was over, and i wish i’d gotten more clarity on next steps before i left, including re my Q about a possible fix (injection). I’d expected to follow up on my earlier Qs about that in the Appt, and just didn't manage to when the appt ended abruptly (in my view, and maybe I just heard wrong). But i look forward to working with her, and she did give me her card so i plan to follow up directly!
Melia A.
Submitted 07/24/20
She provided me with the best of care and I couldn’t be more thrilled. She validated each of my concerns and treated me with such respect and love.
Dawn F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very personal and informative.
Sylvia Y.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Kayloe is an excellent doctor, very intelligent, extremely knowledgable professional. She is honest, caring and compacionate. Listens well, explains things comprehensirely, always time generous. Very respectful to her patients. Great staff, very friendly and helpful, well organized. Easy to make appointments. Minimum wait time, doctor Kayloe always punctual. Very beautiful, clean office. I highly recomend Dr. Kayloe to anyone has a medical problems.
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Maru listened to my concerns and adapted quickly to what I needed.
Gertrudes F.
Submitted 07/15/20
when i asked the front desk lady (2x)for the form to completely answer the past 12 months of meds. taken she told me to ask the form from the nurse later but i came with stm loss so i didn’t remember yo ask the nurse. she could just told the nurse that for me.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/12/20
I only get the link moments before the sessions. So I have to keep checking for text messages or emails to get on. I feel comfortable with Dr. Fishman once the meetings start.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Maru is very professional and personable. I would recommend him to anyone.
Tashera E.
Submitted 07/09/20
I came here for a second opinion regarding a sleep study. Dr. Maru thoroughly went over my history and addressed all of my concerns. He explained things to me in a way I could understand. He was very professional and friendly. After my consultation I walked out feeling better knowing he is a doctor who genuinely cares about my sleep and health. I highly recommend him.