Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

138 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alana R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great doctor that takes the time to really make sure that his patients are taken care of.
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Lovely experience
Anastasia P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Fishman.
Alfredo O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Kayloe is very through in her exams and leaves me feeling satisfied with my medical evaluation and treatments.
Felipe L.
Submitted 06/16/20
.
Chris B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Fishman's office staff is friendly, prompt and efficient. The skill and expertise with which Dr. Fishman administered my testing helped me to tolerate an otherwise uncomfortable procedure.
Grace S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Always On time . I really like my doctor as she is very excellent in her field . All the people there are kind!’
Adnan G.
Submitted 06/15/20
She was patient and answered All my questions with a nice smile
Harold A.
Submitted 06/13/20
The Facetime appointment was on time and we had a very useful conversation. Good way to meet when an exam is not called for especially when patient has trouble navigating! Should keep as option even after virus not a major issue.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very efficient, friendly and professional staff!
Leonel S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Exeptional care for patients. Professional staff, and excellent attentive skills.
Jonate W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Awesome!
Deena K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very knowledgeable!
Harriet Y.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent as usual!
Janitza G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Maru was excellent during my visit. This was my first visit with him and to this practice and I was extremely impressed to hear him say he looked up my recent ER visit notes and tests, in preparation for my appointment. He was very personable, approachable, and thorough when taking my history. He put me at ease with some of my concerns. Would definitely recommend.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Kayloe is very easy to talk to. I feel like she does everything she can to give me the best care possible. I highly recommend her.
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great experience with welcomed advice. State of the art virtual program - innovative.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/07/20
Good
Terrence Z.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Maru was very professional and did an excellent job of explaining the ins and outs of sleap apnea. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
James G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Quick and efficient. Glad it was not necessary to drive all the way out to the office.