Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Integrated Neurology Services

Neurology & Sleep Specialists Located in Alexandria, VA, Lorton, VA, & Falls Church, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Integrated Neurology Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Neurology Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr KAYLOE is amazing. She makes me feel comfortable and is polite . I drive a good distance to stay with her great job!
Bethany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Maru was great! I felt welcomed by all staff, he answered my questions answered, and listened to my concerns.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Easy
Curtis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Mary is always good.
Alana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great doctor that takes the time to really make sure that his patients are taken care of.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Lovely experience
Anastasia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Fishman.
Alfredo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Kayloe is very through in her exams and leaves me feeling satisfied with my medical evaluation and treatments.
Felipe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Fishman's office staff is friendly, prompt and efficient. The skill and expertise with which Dr. Fishman administered my testing helped me to tolerate an otherwise uncomfortable procedure.
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Always On time . I really like my doctor as she is very excellent in her field . All the people there are kind!’
Adnan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
She was patient and answered All my questions with a nice smile
Harold A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
The Facetime appointment was on time and we had a very useful conversation. Good way to meet when an exam is not called for especially when patient has trouble navigating! Should keep as option even after virus not a major issue.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Very efficient, friendly and professional staff!
Leonel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Exeptional care for patients. Professional staff, and excellent attentive skills.
Jonate W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Awesome!
Deena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Very knowledgeable!
Harriet Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent as usual!
Janitza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Maru was excellent during my visit. This was my first visit with him and to this practice and I was extremely impressed to hear him say he looked up my recent ER visit notes and tests, in preparation for my appointment. He was very personable, approachable, and thorough when taking my history. He put me at ease with some of my concerns. Would definitely recommend.
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Kayloe is very easy to talk to. I feel like she does everything she can to give me the best care possible. I highly recommend her.